Town logo
Town of Cathlamet
375 2nd Street
Cathlamet, WA 98612
Office Hours open Mon., Wed. & Fri. 9 am - 12 pm and 1 pm - 4:30 pm.
Tuesday and Thursday 9 am to 12 pm

Phone: (360) 795 - 3203
Fax: (360) 795 - 8500
E-mail: kerrie@townofcathlamet.com



Home

Mayor
and Council


History & Demographics

Tourist Information

Parks & Recreation

Swimming Pool

Cathlamet Blanche Bradley Public Library

Departments
& Personnel


Ordinances

Municipal Code

Licenses, Fees,
& Permits


Zoning & Planning

Agenda

Minutes

Budget Report

State Auditor Reports

State of the Town Report

Current Projects

Public Works

Cathlamet Volunteer Fire Department

Emergency Information

Press Release

Legal Notices



Mayor and Town Council




MAYOR


Dale Jacobson: 795-3203 #5

mayor@townofcathlamet.com

Term ends: 12/31/17

Liaison for Legal Issues, Wahkiakum County Marine Resources Committee and Wahkiakum School District



TOWN COUNCIL

Position No. 1: Ryan Smith: 795-3203 #8
smith@townofcathlamet.com

Term ends:12/31/19

Liaison for Town Parks, Pool, Emergency Medical Services, Fire Department, Chamber of Commerce and SW WA Clean Air Board




Position No. 2: Richard Swart: 795-3203 #8
swart@townofcathlamet.com

Term ends:12/31/19

Liaison for Town Buildings, Library/Community Center, Cowlitz-Wahkiakum Council of Governments, Wahkiakum County, Timber and Grants


Position No. 3: Sue Cameron: 795-3203 #8
cameron@townofcathlamet.com

Term ends:12/31/17

Liaison for Finance and Budget



Position No. 4: Bernadette Goodroe: 795-3203 #8
bgoodroe@townofcathlamet.com

Term ends:12/31/17





Position No. 5: Andrew Lea: 795-3203 #8
Lea@townofcathlamet.com

Term ends: 12/31/17

Liaison for Public Works, Water and Sewer Utilities



The Town Council meets on the third Monday of each month, except for January and February when they are held on the third Tuesday due to Federal Holidays.

Town meetings are held in the River Street Meeting Room located at 25 River Street, and begin promptly at 7:00 p.m.

All citizens are encouraged to attend.